The inaugural Big Sky hall of Fame class was announced today. The class of 2020 includes three Idaho athletes and a long time administrator.

The three athletes are: Jared Allen who played football at Idaho State from 1993-96, Idaho quarterback legend John Friesz who led the Vandals from 1986-89 and Idaho State pole vaulter Stacy Dragila who dominated track and field from 1993-96.

Meantme, Milton "Dubby" Holt was named to the Big Sky Hall of Fame for his administrative leadership at Idaho State from 1963-79. In fact the Bengals domed stadium which was built during his administration is called "Holt Arena".

The Hall of Fame Class was voted on by a 15 member committee representing all 11 full time Big Sky institutions.

Here's is the entire list of 2020 inductees:

2020 Big Sky Hall of Fame Class (Alphabetical Order)

Jared Allen – Idaho State, Football, 1993-96

Shannon (Cate) Schweyen – Montana, Women’s Basketball, 1988-92

Angela Chalmers – Northern Arizona, Women’s Track & Field, 1982-87

Dave Dickenson – Montana, Football, 1992-95

Stacy Dragila – Idaho State, Women’s Track & Field, 1993-96

Jack Friel – Big Sky Conference, Commissioner, 1963-71

John Friesz – Idaho, Football, 1986-89

Milton “Dubby” Holt – Idaho State, Track & Field/Administrator, 1963-79

Damian Lillard – Weber State, Men’s Basketball, 2008-12

Lopez Lomong – Northern Arizona, Men’s Cross Country/Track & Field, 2005-07

Ron Mann – Northern Arizona, Cross Country/Track & Field Coach, 1980-04

Ellie Rudy – Montana State, Women’s Track & Field, 2004-08

Robin Selvig – Montana, Women’s Basketball, 1978-2016

Jan Stenerud – Montana State, Football, 1964-66/Skiing, 1962-64

More From Power 105.5