It's anyone's guess who will win this year's chase.  Let's take a look at some of the contenders!  Although Jimmie Johnson has the most wins (4) this season he doesn't lead in points.  This year's leader is Kevin Harvick who won last year's title.  Harvick has only two wins, but twelve top five finishes along with fifteen top tens this season.  Dale Earnhardt Jr and Joey Lagano remain in the hunt for this year's title.

Who do you think will be the last Sprint Car Champion?  Vote Now!


More From Power 105.5